Cantons-de-l'Est
East Angus
Sherbrooke
Val-des-sources

Centre-du-Québec
Drummondville
Nicolet

Chaudière-Appalaches
Montmagny

Lac Saint-Jean
Alma (av. du Pont Nord)
Alma (boul. Saint-Luc)

Lanaudière
L'Assomption
Repentigny

Mauricie
Cap-de-la-Madeleine
Trois-Rivières

Montérégie
Greenfield Park
Saint-Jean-sur-Richelieu
Verchères

Montréal
Montréal

Outaouais
Gatineau (Secteur Buckingham)
Gatineau (Secteur Hull)

Québec
Québec (Beauport)
Québec (Val-Bélair)

Rive Nord
Laval
Cantons-de-l'Est
East Angus
Sherbrooke
Val-des-sources

Centre-du-Québec
Drummondville
Nicolet

Chaudière-Appalaches
Montmagny

Lac Saint-Jean
Alma (av. du Pont Nord)
Alma (boul. Saint-Luc)

Lanaudière
L'Assomption
Repentigny

Mauricie
Cap-de-la-Madeleine
Trois-Rivières

Montérégie
Greenfield Park
Saint-Hyacinthe
Saint-Jean-sur-Richelieu
Verchères

Montréal
Montréal

Outaouais
Gatineau (Secteur Buckingham)
Gatineau (Secteur Hull)

Québec
Donnacona
Québec (Beauport)
Québec (Val-Bélair)

Rive Nord
Laval

A RETURN TO SIMPLICITY

The holiday season is fast approaching! As this year is very different, it’s more important than ever to slow down and get back to basics while enjoying life's little pleasures. After all, happiness is all about simplicity!


Switch from airplane mode to chalet mode! Whether playing board games with family, enjoying winter sports or keeping warm and cocooning, get ready to disconnect... and reconnect with your loved ones, even from a distance! Whatever your style, we bet you'll find the perfect frame for every occasion.


SEE YOU ON THE SLOPES


Good news, the ski slopes are open this year! As you prepare to hit the slopes in style, consider protecting your eyes from harmful snow glare by getting sunglass frames adapted to your favourite winter sports.

LUMBERJACK FOR A DAY


A return to our roots means a return to nature. Raw materials, checkered shirts, comfortable knits, warm earthy colours... whether you’re chopping wood or just relaxing with your family around the fire, the lumberjack look, combined with trendy frames, is stealing the show this season!

HEADING FOR THE OUTDOORS


Who says you have to spend a fortune on winter activities? Forget about expensive equipment and take advantage of the cold season by getting active outside while sharing special moments with your loved ones. Organize a winter hike with a 2-meter social distancing rule and discover new trails to appreciate Quebec’s beautiful winter landscapes. That's what winter is all about!

SOFT AND COZY


Enjoying a quiet morning, getting away from it all by reading a good book, sipping a latte, catching up on TV, knitting, doing crafts with family... the winter holidays have finally arrived and are bringing some well-deserved moments of calm and coziness!

A SWEET TOOTH


Staying home is the perfect excuse to take time out for family cooking, the perfect activity to get into the holiday spirit! It's time to discover new recipes. Get inspired and be creative with your Christmas decorations!

THE CLASSICS


We all have our holiday traditions: decorating our homes, preparing an advent calendar, watching Christmas movies, bringing out old photo albums... Now more than ever, it's a chance to put a little magic in your daily lives by getting lost in nostalgia and memories as a family!

LOOK: HOLIDAYS AT THE COTTAGE


What would the holiday season be without glitter, velvet and glamour? Whether or not you are celebrating at home, take the opportunity to dress up for the sole purpose of pampering yourself! Have fun trying out makeup tutorials with Personelle Cosmetics beauty products from Jean Coutu pharmacies and dare to go for a golden frame: the perfect look to shine!

LOOK: VIRTUAL COUNTDOWN


3, 2, 1... get ready to break out the champagne and welcome a new year full of opportunities! Whether you're planning a virtual party with friends or an intimate family gathering, this is your chance to trade your pajamas in for your most festive look. Our favorite beauty tip for a captivating look? The smoky shadows in the Dusk palette of the Personelle Cosmetics brand from Jean Coutu pharmacies, combined with an original silver frame, are sure to turn heads.

THE MOST BEAUTIFUL EYES IN QUEBEC


Follow us to stay up-to-date on our promotions, advice and contests.

Watch the video of our 2020 Holiday Lookbook.

Cantons-de-l'Est
East Angus
Sherbrooke
Val-des-sources

Centre-du-Québec
Drummondville
Nicolet

Chaudière-Appalaches
Montmagny

Lac Saint-Jean
Alma (av. du Pont Nord)
Alma (boul. Saint-Luc)

Lanaudière
L'Assomption
Repentigny

Mauricie
Cap-de-la-Madeleine
Trois-Rivières

Montérégie
Greenfield Park
Saint-Jean-sur-Richelieu
Verchères

Montréal
Montréal

Outaouais
Gatineau (Secteur Buckingham)
Gatineau (Secteur Hull)

Québec
Québec (Beauport)
Québec (Val-Bélair)

Rive Nord
Laval
Cantons-de-l'Est
East Angus
Sherbrooke
Val-des-sources

Centre-du-Québec
Drummondville
Nicolet

Chaudière-Appalaches
Montmagny

Lac Saint-Jean
Alma (av. du Pont Nord)
Alma (boul. Saint-Luc)

Lanaudière
L'Assomption
Repentigny

Mauricie
Cap-de-la-Madeleine
Trois-Rivières

Montérégie
Greenfield Park
Saint-Hyacinthe
Saint-Jean-sur-Richelieu
Verchères

Montréal
Montréal

Outaouais
Gatineau (Secteur Buckingham)
Gatineau (Secteur Hull)

Québec
Donnacona
Québec (Beauport)
Québec (Val-Bélair)

Rive Nord
Laval

RETOUR À LA SIMPLICITÉ

Le temps des Fêtes approche à grands pas ! En cette année bien différente des autres, il est plus important que jamais de prendre son temps et de revenir aux sources en profitant pleinement des petits plaisirs de la vie. Après tout, le bonheur est dans la simplicité !


Troquez le « mode avion » pour le « mode chalet » ! Que ce soit pour des jeux de société en famille, pour pratiquer des sports d’hiver ou pour relaxer bien au chaud en mode « cocooning », pensez à vous déconnecter… et à reconnecter avec vos proches, et ce, même à distance ! Quel que soit votre style, parions que vous trouverez une monture parfaite pour chaque occasion.


ON SE VOIT SUR LES PISTES


Bonne nouvelle, les centres de ski sont ouverts cette année ! Alors, préparez-vous à dévaler les pentes avec style, mais pensez également à protéger vos yeux du soleil et de ses reflets néfastes sur la neige en vous procurant une monture solaire adaptée à vos sports d’hiver préférés.

BUCHERON D’UN JOUR


Qui dit retour aux sources, dit retour à la nature. Matières brutes, chemises à carreaux, tricots confortables, couleurs terres chaleureuses… Pour bûcher du bois ou tout simplement pour relaxer en famille autour d’un feu de foyer, le look « bucheron » agencé à une monture tendance vole la vedette cette saison !

PLEIN CAP SUR LE PLEIN AIR


Pourquoi dépenser une fortune pour pratiquer des activités hivernales ? Oubliez l’équipement dispendieux et profitez de la saison froide pour bouger à l’extérieur tout en partageant des moments précieux avec vos proches. Organisez une randonnée hivernale à 2 mètres de distance et partez à la découverte de nouveaux sentiers pour mieux vous retrouver et admirer les beaux paysages hivernaux du Québec. C’est ça les joies de l’hiver !

TOUT DOUX, TOUT DOUILLET


Apprécier la tranquillité du matin, s’évader en lisant un bon livre, siroter un caféau lait, faire du rattrapage télé, tricoter, bricoler en famille… les vacances de Noël sont enfin arrivées pour nous apporter des moments de douceur bien mérités !

LA DENT SUCRÉE


Rester à la maison est l’excuse parfaite pour prendre le temps de cuisiner en famille ; l’activité idéale pour se mettre dans l’ambiance des Fêtes ! C’est le moment de découvrir et d’essayer de nouvelles recettes.

LES CLASSIQUES


Nous avons tous nos traditions du temps des Fêtes : décorer la maison, préparer un calendrier de l’avent, écouter des films de Noël, ressortir les vieux albums photo… Plus que jamais, c’est l’occasion de mettre un peu de magie dans son quotidien en se replongeant dans la nostalgie et les souvenirs en famille !

LOOK : RÉVEILLON AU CHALET


Que serait le temps des Fêtes sans les paillettes, le velours et les looks glamour ? À la maison ou ailleurs, profitez-en pour vous mettre en beauté dans l’unique but de vous faire plaisir ! Amusez-vous en essayant de reproduire les tutoriels maquillage avec les produits de beauté Personnelle Cosmétiques des pharmacies Jean Coutu et osez la monture dorée : le look parfait pour briller !

LOOK : DÉCOMPTE VIRTUEL


3, 2, 1… préparez-vous à sabrer le champagne et à accueillir une nouvelle année remplie d’opportunités ! Que vous planifiiez un party virtuel avec vos amis ou une petite soirée intime en famille, c’est l’occasion de troquer votre pyjama pour votre look le plus festif. Notre coup de cœur beauté pour un regard captivant ? Les fards charbonneux de la palette Crépuscule de la marque Personnelle Cosmétiques des pharmacies Jean Coutu qui, agencés à une monture originale de couleur argentée, feront assurément tourner les têtes.

LES PLUS BEAUX YEUX DU QUÉBEC


Suivez-nous pour rester à l’affût de nos promotions, conseils et concours!

Visionnez la vidéo de notre Lookbook des fêtes 2020.